Home

Get to know the learning management system learning architects by schenck.de AG

A learning management system lays the technical groundwork for online-based training in modern companies. Since the year 2000, we keep on improving us and our learning platform to enable you to make progress in your educational processes. Our focus is always on the learner, because our participants’ acceptance is vital for turning a learning management project into a success story.

Success is a matter of adjusting one’s efforts to obstacles and one’s abilities to a service needed by others.

Henry Ford


Consistent Business Process in Training and Human Resource Development

From goal-setting to transfer evaluation and from face-to-face training to virtual classrooms and blended learning: we create a network of all participants of the educational process, allowing them to benefit from continuous processes in staff development and training.

Learning Management with the “learning architects” LMS


Your Company on the Road to Success

Informal learning makes up about 80% and therefore the largest part of knowledge acquisition in companies. Your commitment to support informal learning can help your business joining the fastest developing companies on the market. Our learning management system provides a variety of ways to support you on your road to success.

Social-Learning



Mobility at the Point Critical to Success

To us Mobile Learning means ideal support of everyone concerned, right where they are: How can we assist coaches and trainers in the seminar room or on their way there? Likewise, we support learners, tutors, superiors and staff developers with regard of their tasks in training.

Mobile-Learning

schenck.de AG

Düsseldorfer Str. 189
D-45481 Mülheim an der Ruhr
+49 208 628 092 00
info(at)schenck.de

Contact

Follow us

Startseite

Lernen Sie die Lernplattform learning architects der schenck.de AG kennen

Eine Lernplattform bildet die technische Basis der Online-gestützten Weiterbildungsmaßnahmen in modernen Unternehmen. Seit dem Jahr 2000 entwickeln wir uns und unsere Lernplattform weiter um Ihre Bildungsprozesse weiter zu verbessern. Dabei behalten wir immer den Lerner im Fokus, denn erst durch die Akzeptanz durch die Teilnehmer wird aus einem Lernplattform Projekt eine Erfolgsgeschichte.

Durchgängige Geschäftsprozesse in der Weiterbildung und Personalentwicklung

Von der Zielsetzung bis zur Transferevaluation und vom Präsenztraining bis zu Virtual Classroom und Blended Learning: Wir vernetzen alle am Bildungsprozess beteiligten Akteure so, dass sie durchgängige Prozesse in der Personalentwicklung und Weiterbildung haben.

Learning Management mit der Lernplattform learning architects

Ihr Unternehmen auf Erfolgskurs

Das informelle Lernen macht mit rund 80% den größten Anteil des Wissenserwerb in Unternehmen aus. Je nachdem, wie stark Sie dieses Lernen unterstützen, kann Ihr Unternehmen zu den Unternehmen am Markt gehören, die sich am schnellsten entwickeln. Unsere Lernplattform unterstützt Sie in vielfältiger Weise auf Ihrem Weg.

Social-Learning

Mobilität an der entscheidenden Stelle

Für uns ist Mobile Learning die optimale Unterstützung aller Akteure an der Stelle, wo sie gerade sind: Wie können wir den Trainer im Seminarraum oder auf dem Weg dorthin unterstützen? Genau so unterstützen wir auch Lerner, Tutoren, Vorgesetzte und Personalentwickler bei ihren Aufgaben in der Weiterbildung.

Mobile-Learning

Aktuelle Projekte

Kathrein

Kathrein

Learning Management
Denn’s Biomarkt

Denn’s Biomarkt

Learning Management
DEKRA AG

DEKRA AG

Blended Learning
Adolf Würth

Adolf Würth

Assessment

schenck.de AG

Düsseldorfer Str. 189
D-45481 Mülheim an der Ruhr
+49 208 628 092 00
info(at)schenck.de

Kontakt

Folgen