Service

We Help You to Achieve Your Goals – Learning Management System Services by schenck.de AG

In the long run, good service is vital for a company to survive on the market. We have been active in the E-Learning field as corporation for 13 years and have worked with some of our clients for just as long.

Due to our long-standing experience, we provide competent consulting services in the course of our learning platform introduction. We combine clear objectives and analyses or documents to be delivered with the consulting engagement, thus forming a valuable basis for the roll-out project.

Depending on your selected IT strategy and the sensitivity of data, you can opt for a server or an ASP-solution by schenck.de AG, or add the server to your data center. We collaboratively analyze the parameters with you and your IT department while taking current company agreements into account.

A variety of after-sales services ensure a long-term e-learning success for your company, even well after a fruitful roll-out off the learning platform:

After-Sales Services

  • Support – 2nd and 3rd level, depending on selected service level agreement.
  • Training – tailored specifically to target groups, including administrators, HR-managers, trainers and tutors. We will gladly conduct these trainings in a blended-learning format. Likewise, seminars via virtual classroom are possible.
  • Server-Maintenance – We will be happy to control your server performance with the learning platform and maintain the server operating system. We also provide these services if you want to host the server internally. Please feel free to contact us. Performance monitoring and server maintenance are part of our standard services in the framework of an ASP or hosting solution at schenck.de AG.
  • Adjustments / Advancements – has your corporate design changed? Do you require a special report for your training management? We will gladly conduct these and many more adaptations for you.

 

Your Goals are at the Center of Our Service

We offer service

  • We provide constant project teams that relate to your goals. Implementation and service from a single source.
  • Openness and transparency are our top priorities. You will be in direct contact to developers and project management. Project plans and the latest development status will be accessible any time.
  • Economically speaking: you will benefit from the advantages of our modern process chain, such as quality-assured updates including all adjustments. These can be installed on your production server within 6 minutes.

Questions?

Do you have any questions about our service? We will be happy to advise you.

Simply use our contact form or give us a call.

Consulting

Successfully introducing e-learning, strategically anchoring education goals at the organization, evaluation or establishing and promoting learning cultures.

Consulting

Learning platform hosting

We offer you the best hosting solution: a reasonably priced and fast connection to Frankfurt or a certified tier-III data center.

Lernplattform-Hosting

Support

Fast and reliable updates which are compatible with your adjustments and our software.

Support

ASP learning platform

Do you want to start quickly and effortlessly, without straining your internal IT-department? Do you want to remain flexible and have a scalable system for growing user numbers? Our ASP-solution is your perfect choice.

ASP-Lernplattform

schenck.de AG

Düsseldorfer Str. 189
D-45481 Mülheim an der Ruhr
+49 208 628 092 00
info(at)schenck.de

Contact

Follow us

Service

Dieser Post ist auch verfügbar auf: Englisch

Wir helfen Ihnen Ihre Ziele zu erreichen – Learning Management System Serviceleistungen der schenck.de AG

Langfristig kann ein Unternehmen nur durch gute Serviceleistungen am Markt bestehen. Wir sind seit 13 Jahren als Aktiengesellschaft im E-Learning Markt tätig und arbeiten mit einigen unserer Kunden genau so lange zusammen.

Im Rahmen der Einführung der Lernplattform unterstützen wir Sie mit unserer langjährigen Erfahrung durch Consulting-Dienstleistungen. Dabei vereinbaren wir mit dem Beratungsauftrag eindeutige Ziele und zu liefernde Analysen oder Dokumente. Diese bilden eine wertvolle Basis für das Roll-out Projekt.

Ob Sie sich für einen Server oder eine ASP-Lösung der schenck.de AG entscheiden oder den Server lieber in Ihrem Rechenzentrum aufstellen möchten, ist in den meisten Fällen abhängig von der gewählten IT-Strategie und der Sensibilität der Daten. Wir analysieren mit Ihnen und Ihrer IT-Abteilung gemeinsam die Rahmenbedingungen und berücksichtigen dabei auch die bestehenden Betriebsvereinbarungen.

Damit auch nach dem erfolgreichen Roll-Out der Lernplattform E-Learning in Ihrem Unternehmen eine Erfolgsstory bleibt, bieten wir Ihnen verschiedene After-Sales Serviceleistungen an:

After-Sales Serviceleistungen


  • Support – 2nd und 3rd Level, je nach gewähltem Service-Level-Agreement
  • Training – Zielgruppenspezifisch für Administratoren, HR-Manager, Trainer, Tutoren, uvm. Gerne führen wir diese Trainings in einem Blended-Learning Format durch. Schulungen über den Virtual Classroom sind ebenfalls möglich.
  • Server-Maintenance – Gerne kontrollieren wir die Performance Ihres Servers mit der Lernplattform und kümmern uns auch um die Wartung des Server-Betriebssystems. Diese Leistungen können wir ebenfalls erbringen, falls Sie den Server intern hosten möchten. Bitte sprechen Sie uns dazu einfach an. Im Rahmen einer ASP– oder Hosting-Lösung bei der schenck.de AG gehört das Performance-Monitoring und die Wartung des Servers zu unseren Standard-Dienstleistungen.
  • Anpassungen / Weiterentwicklungen – Hat sich Ihr Corporate Design geändert? Benötigen Sie für Ihr Training Management einen speziellen Report? All diese und noch viele weitere Anpassungen nehmen wir gerne für Sie vor.

 

Ihre Ziele stehen im Mittelpunkt von unserem Service

Wir bieten Service

  • Wir bieten Ihnen konstante Projektteams, die sich mit Ihren Zielen identifizieren. Implementierung und Service erhalten Sie aus einer Hand.
  • Offenheit und Transparenz stehen dabei für uns im Vordergrund. Sie haben direkten Kontakt zu Entwicklern und Projektmanagement. Projektpläne und Entwicklungsstände sind jederzeit aktuell einsehbar.
  • Wirtschaflich: Wir geben Ihnen die Vorteile unserer modernen Prozesskette weiter: Qualitätsgesicherte Updates inklusive aller Anpassungen gehören für uns dazu und können innerhalb von 6 Minuten auf Ihrem Produktiv-Server installiert werden.

Fragen?

Haben Sie Fragen zum Thema Service? Wir beraten Sie gern.

Nutzen Sie einfach unser Kontaktformular oder rufen Sie uns an.

Consulting

E-Learning erfolgreich einführen, Strategische Bildungsziele in der Organisation verankern, Evaluation oder das Erschaffen und Fördern von Lernkulturen.

Consulting

Lernplattform-Hosting

Wir bieten Ihnen die passende Hosting-Lösung: Preiswert und schnell angebunden in Frankfurt oder in einem zertifizierten Tier-III Data-Center.

Lernplattform-Hosting

Support

Schnelle und zuverlässige Updates, bei denen auch Ihre Anpassungen mit den neuen Versionen unserer Software zusammenarbeitet

Support

ASP-Lernplattform

Sie möchten schnell und unkompliziert starten, ohne Ihre interne IT-Abteilung mit Arbeit zu belasten? Dabei möchten Sie flexibel bleiben und ein skalierbares System für steigende Nutzerzahlen haben? Dann ist unsere ASP-Lösung genau das Mittel der Wahl für Sie.

ASP-Lernplattform

schenck.de AG

Düsseldorfer Str. 189
D-45481 Mülheim an der Ruhr
+49 208 628 092 00
info(at)schenck.de

Kontakt

Folgen